Post War Dream Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Post War Dream is a group of independent musicians including Rob Tomlinson (Guitar/Vocals), Tiffany Adams(Piano/Vocals) Justin Patrick Foley (Bass/Vocals) and Jason Gooch (Percussion). The band synthesizes a unique yet accessible sound from a wide array of genres including folk, pop, and indie. The group evolved from a two-piece guitar and drum combination to a full music outfit. ... more

contact / help

Contact Post War Dream

Streaming and
Download help